Written by Administrator
Thursday, 19 November 2009 22:55

The Executive Committee for the Guild  for 2013/14 is as follows :-

President                    Mario Fantin
Secretary                    Mario Anders
Treasurer                   Mario Anders
Newsletter Editor    Luigi Battista
Vice President          Danny Cappellani
Non executive positions for the Guild for 2014/15
Committee     Gary Campanella, Hamish Lucas
Bill Bussau, Trevor Sleep,
Nan Oates, Wayne Harridge
Bill Loughlin, Graham Scott
Kass Mulvaney

.....To be added to the newsletter mailing list - please email
.....For general enquiries to the Guild please email
.....Mailing: postal address EDWG, PO Box 918, Eltham 3095

Last Updated on Monday, 17th November 2015
Copyright © 2014 Eltham & District Winemakers Guild


Website Design: