EDWG Members Program

EDWG COMMITTEE & WORKING GROUP MEETING DATES

   
DATE ACTIVITY
Friday 23 February 2018 Monthly Guild Night    Shiraz blind tasting
Friday 23 March  2018 Monthly Guild Night  Wine finalisation
Friday 27 April 2018 Monthly Guild Night  Loic Le Calvez our Chief Judge
Will be available to taste wines and answer questions
Sunday 6 May 2018 Wodonga Wine Show ( Open Day to be confirmed)
Friday 25 May 2018 Monthly Guild Night  Commercial Honey producers
Saturday 26 May 2018 Monthly Guild Night  International Night
Friday 29 June 2018 Monthly Guild Night Agenda under development by Committee
Friday 27 July 2018 Monthly Guild Night  Agenda under development by Committee
Friday 31 August 2018 Monthly Guild Night  Agenda under development by Committee
Friday 21 Sept 2018 Monthly Guild Night Agenda under development by Committee
Friday 26 October 2018 Monthly Guild Night Agenda under development by Committee
Saturday 10 November 2018 EDWG Wine Show Judging Day
Sunday 11 th November 2018 EDWG Wine Show Open Day 
Friday 30 th November 2018 Monthly Guild Night  Agenda under development by Committee

Eltham Guild Management Committee

2018 COMMITTEE MEETINGS 

Wednesday 7 February

Wednesday 7 March

Wednesday 11 April

Wednesday 9 May

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 11 July

Wednesday 15 August

Wednesday 5 September

Wednesday 10 October

Wednesday 7 November

Members elected to positions

 on the Guild Management Committee

 meet every month to organise

the running of monthly Guild nights,

 social events

 and other important Guild initiatives. 

 If you would like to attend as a visitor and

 present suggestions for improvement, then contact

 either the President or Secretary.

Help and ideas are always welcome!



Copyright © 2014 Eltham & District Winemakers Guild

SiteMap

Website Design: Melbourne-Vic.com